Small note of apology

I am sorry for having failed to update this blog in a while. I have been busy with preparing for and passing the exam which would ensure that I would be able to keep up with the Japanese stage for the next three years. Now that I have that cleared up, I should be able to get back to the kind of work I like most, i.e. writing about theatre.

I would like to thank everyone who still visited this blog and checked for updates. The feedback I received was very encouraging, so thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

